EVENTOS

CYBERTECHLIVE AFRICA

A Digital Event for the Pan-African Cyber Ecosystem November 12, 2020 | 12pm Nairobi | 11am Johannesburg | 11am Kigali | 9am Accra CybertechLive Africa brings together influential decision-makers, top executives, leaders, high-ranking government officials, […]