CYBERTECHLIVE AFRICA

0

A Digital Event for the Pan-African Cyber Ecosystem

November 12, 2020 | 12pm Nairobi | 11am Johannesburg | 11am Kigali | 9am Accra

CybertechLive Africa brings together influential decision-makers, top executives, leaders, high-ranking government officials, key industry players, influencers in academia and more, to learn about the challenges, solutions and technological developments that are at the forefront of global innovation.

INFO!!

SIN COMENTARIOS

DEJA UNA RESPUESTA

Por favor ingrese su comentario!
Por favor ingrese su nombre aquí

Abrir chat
¿Cómo podemos ayudarle?
Hola... ¿En que podemos ayudarte?
Salir de la versión móvil