CYBERTECHLIVE AFRICA

A Digital Event for the Pan-African Cyber Ecosystem

November 12, 2020 | 12pm Nairobi | 11am Johannesburg | 11am Kigali | 9am Accra

CybertechLive Africa brings together influential decision-makers, top executives, leaders, high-ranking government officials, key industry players, influencers in academia and more, to learn about the challenges, solutions and technological developments that are at the forefront of global innovation.

INFO!!

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Tu dirección de correo no será publicada.


*